SPECIALS IUT Saturday 29 October 2022

The skating season is upon us again! Maybe you're already eager to get started or you just need a little push. Here's a super fun goal to train for.
This year we are organizing a super fun tournament as an association: IUT speciELS!
It has the rare distances of 100m, 300m in 700m, so everyone can hunt PRs so early in the season.

If you don't want to or can't drive yourself yet, but want to enjoy the fun, then sign up as volunteer! Mail to els competition committee@gmail.com or send an app to someone from the competition committee

What: The first student competition of this season where you are guaranteed to drive PR's a.k.a. The SpeciELs IUT
When: Saturday 29 October 2022, 20:00 – 22:30
True: The Uithof, The hague
Distances: 100m, 300m, 700m
True: The Uithof, The hague

Max number of participants: about 64 (extension possible if necessary)
costs: +/-25 euro, freshman members (they go THEM) to get 10 euro discount

Registration open: Friday 7 October at 13:00 hour
Registration closed and unsubscribe free of charge: Friday 21 October at 13:00 hour

When the registration is in 15 minutes full, will be drawn. The provisional program will follow soon

Provisional list of participants
Alessandra Primavera
Anke de Groot
Arie van der Spek
Arthur Knibbe
Bart Hulst
Bart Segers
is required to enter Thialf
is required to enter Thialf
Cansu Cirak
Carlijn van de Kam
David Eijsackers
Dennis Vergeer
Diederik Rust
Dirk Grimm
Eva de Bruin
Femke House in 't Veld
Venderbosch Frieze
Hilde Houtzager
Joep Koek
is required to enter Thialf
Joost Uitenbroek
Joppe van der Weerdt
Joris Stevers
Jorn Limburg
Kevin Van Donselaar
Kim Hoekstra
Liam Tap
Lisa Elzinga
Liza Kurucz
Lotje van den Burg
Lucas van der Sprong
Luuk Achterberg
Maaike Elgersma
Maartje karst
Marijke de Jong
Marit Landwer Johan
Mark Nieuwenhuis
is required to enter Thialf
is required to enter Thialf
Martijn van der Zwaard
Martijn Cox
Meike van Veen
Mirjam Oosterom
is required to enter Thialf
Mirthe Folkerts
Niene Iping
is required to enter Thialf
is required to enter Thialf
Pien Wilmink
Rafael Kaldenbach
Renske Kempen
Rosalie Tol
Femke Berends
Simon Bangma
Sjors Blom
Sophia van der Laan
Sophie keemink
Stijn Visser
Sybe Weening
Timber Lock
Wiebe Siegmann
Willem Castelijns
is required to enter Thialf
is required to enter Thialf